OMA

Airport Directory

Home » Contact Us » Airport Directory

 

Acapulco International Airport

Email: acapulco@oma.aero
Address: Blvd. De las Naciones s/n poblado de Los
Amates, Acapulco, Gro. C.P.39931
Telephone: +52 (744) 435 20 60

Ciudad Juárez International Airport

Email: cdjuarez@oma.aero
Address: Carretera Panamericana km 18.5 Cd.
Juárez, Chih. C.P. 32690
Telephone: +52 (656) 478.7000

Culiacán International Airport

Email: culiacan@oma.aero
Address: Carretera Navolato km 4.5 Col.
Bachilaguato, Culiacán, Sin. C.P. 80130
Telephone: +52 (667) 480.7000

Chihuahua International Airport

Email: chihuahua@oma.aero
Address: Blvd. Juan Pablo II KM 14, Chihuahua, Chih.
C.P. 31390
Telephone: +52 (614) 478. 7000

Aeropuerto Internacional de Durango

Email: durango@oma.aero
Address: Autopista Gómez Palacios Dgo km 15.5, Durango, Do. C.P. 34304
Telephone: +52 (618) 118.7012

Aeropuerto Internacional de Mazatlán

Email: ftrujillo@oma.aero
Address: Carretera Internacional al sur s/n Mazatlán, Sin. C.P. 82000
Telephone: +52 (669) 982 23 99

Monterrey International Airport

Email: mtyrp@oma.aero
Address: Carretera Miguel Alemán km 24, Apodaca,
NL. C.P.66600
Telephone: +52 (81) 82 88.7700

Aeropuerto Internacional de Reynosa

Email: reynosa@oma.aero
Address: Carretera a Matamoros-Mazatlán, Reynosa,
Tam. C.P. 88780
Telephone: +52 (899) 478.7000

San Luis Potosí International Airport

Correo Electrónico: slp@oma.aero
Address: Carretera a Matehuala km 9.5. San Luis
Potosí, SLP. C.P. 78341
Telephone: +52 (444) 478. 7000

Tampico International Airport

Email: tampico@oma.aero
Address: Blvd. Adolfo López Mateos No. 1001,
Tampico, Tam. C.P. 89339
Telephone: +52 (833) 478.7000

Torreón International Airport

Email: torreon@oma.aero
Address: Carretera Torreón San Pedro km 9 s/n,
Torreón, Coah. C.P. 27016
Telephone: +52 (871) 4787000

 

Zacatecas International Airpot

Email: zacatecas@oma.aero
Address: Carretera Panamericana Zacatecas-Fresnillo
km 23. C.P. 9800
Telephone: +52 (478) 985.0338

Zihuatanejo International Airport

Email: zihuatanejo@oma.aero
Address: Carretera Nacional a Acapulco, Zihuatanejo,
Gro. C.P. 40880
Telephone: +52 (755) 554.2070

 

OMA Carga

Email: arodriguez@oma.aero
Address: Aeropuerto Internacional de Monterrey,
Zona de Carga. Carretera Miguel Alemán km 24 s/n
C.P. 66600 Apodaca, NL.
Telephone: +52 (81) 82887700