OMA

Customs Brokerage

Home » Cargo » OMA Carga » Import-Export Chain Monterrey » Customs Brokerage
CUSTOMS BROKERS IN MONTERREY
CUSTOMS BROKERAGE CUSTOMS AGENT/BROKER/ PATENT No. Contact ADDRESS SERVICEs
Compañíade Logistica Internacional de Mexico SC AFS/3728  Erick Gauna  
01 (81)3864696  
erick.gauna@afsforwarding.com
   
Aduanas Aereas SC  ADUANAS AEREAS/3729      
R. Ahumada Consultores en Comercio Int'l SC R. AHUMADA/3663 Heidy Rodriguez 
01 (81) 14921125
heidyrch@rahumada.com
   
Desarrollo ASL SA de CV ASL/3016 01 (81) 83527213    
Grupo Aduanero Bolaños Mtz. Y Gordillo SC BMG/3183 Guadalupe Loera
01 (81) 83865035
lupita.loera@grupoaduanero.com
 Oaxaca No. 515 Col. Nuevo Apodaca Apodaca NL.   
Braniff Despachos Aduanales SA de CV BRANIFF/3391  Raymundo Silva
01 (81) 83698504
raymundo.silva@braniff.com
   
Carbono Lorena de Mexico SA de CV CARBONO LORENA/6052  01 (81) 81272803    
Grupo Cargoquin SA de CV CARGOQUIN/3204 Jose Garza Rodriguez
General Manager
01 (81) 82213672
jose.garza@cargoquin.com
  Ocampo # 308 Apodaca NL   
Grupo Cargoquin SA de CV SAMEX/3687  01 (81) 82213672    
Corporacion Castañeda SC CASTAÑEDA/3124  Patricia Flores
01 (81) 83864453
patricia.flores@acastaneda.com
   
 Consolidadora de Servicios Aduanales SC  CONSA/3643  Sr. Alejandro Campero 
General Manager
01 (81) 83864660
alejandro@laredofreight.com
Carretera Miguel Alemán Km. 24, Int. 108. Apodaca, N.L.

 Customs Clearance at The Monterrey Airport, Consolidation and Desconsolidation of goods in domestic transit with a bonded warehouse at Monterrey Customs House

 Central de Aduanas de Monterrey SA  CENTRAL DE ADUANAS/3152  Edna Alanis Bazaldua 
Administrative Manager
01 (81) 81961800
fax (81) 83865490 
ealanis@cda.com.mx
 Calle Juarez No. 505 pte Col. Centro Apodaca NL  
 Daw Vidal SA de CV  DAW VIDAL/3158  Jose Alberto Gutierrez Leon 
Manager
01 (81) 83690926
jagutierrez@dawvidal.com
 Hidalgo No. 514 pte. Centro  Apodaca NL  
 Servicios Aduanales del Bravo  SC  DEL BRAVO/3232  Erick Garza
01(81) 81342362
garzag09@hotmail.com
   
 Dicex SA de CV  DICEX/3861  Ernesto Villanueva
01 (81) 83864600
evillanueva@dicex.com
   
 Expeditors International de Mexico SA de CV  EXPEDITORS/3700  Rene Saucedo
01 (81) 50006700
rene.saucedo@expeditors.com
   
 Flores Molina Agencia Aduanal SC  FLORES MOLINA/3323  01 (81) 83862243    
 Grupo Aduanero Garca SC        
 Garcia y Asoc. Asesores en Comercio Ext. SC  GARCIA Y ASOCIADOS/3600  Ricardo Garcia
01 (81) 83863804
ricardo@garciayasociados.net
   
 Giacinti & Giacinti SC  GIACINTI/3018  01 (81) 83864072
giacinti@prodigy.net.mx
mty@giacinti-giacinti.com.mx
 Aldama # 1113 Col. Futura Apodaca Apodca NL Legal counsel and foreign trade operations, import /export and customs reissuance
 Despachos Aduanales Gonzalez Castillo SC  GONZALEZ CASTILLO/3043  Deyanira Quiroz 
01 (81) 83862714
dquiroz@gzzcastillo.com
   
 D.A. Hinojosa del Norte SA de CV  HINOJOSA/3202  Reynold Ramos
01 (81) 83762204
reynold.ramos@dahn.com.mx
   
 Aserores Aduanales Huerta SA de CV  HUERTA/3087  Martin Jara
01 (81) 83321475  
m_jara23@hotmail.com
   
 Hugo Galindo y Asociados SC  HUGO GALINDO/3609  Ana de Leon
01 (81) 83864610  
aleon@hugogalindo.com.mx
   
 A.A. Jimenez Montemayor SA de CV  J. MONTEMAYOR/3629  Jorge Jimenez 
General Manager
 01 (81) 83823399  
jimenezmontemayor@yahoo.com.mx
 Durazno No. 901 Col. Unidad Laboral  Monterrey NL  
 Logistica y Desarrollo en Comercio Int'l.  SC  LDC/3778/3869  Nicolas Oliva 
01 (81) 83865366  
noliva@ldci.com.mx
   
 Logistica y Tramitacion Aduanal SA de CV  LTA/3665      
 Laser Agencia Aduanal SC  LASER/3153  01 (81) 83214819    
 Levisa Monterrey Agencia Aduanal SC  LEVISA/3360  Gustavo Delgado Robles 
General Manager
01 (81) 83477962 
01 (81) 89972680 
gustavod@levisamty.com
 Francisco Fernandez Treviño No. 484 Col. Leones  Monterrey NL  
 Empresa de Logistica Internacional SC  LINE/3438  Jesus Gallegos Montenegro 
Manager
01 (81) 10888055 
(81) 10888058 
jgallegos.mty@grupoei.com.mx
www.grupoei.com.mx
 Carr. Acceso al Aeropuerto km. 2.4 Zona Federal Apodaca NL  Preventive Auditing, International Treaties, Import duty defferal programs and IMMEX Companies, special operations and certified companies, compensatory quotas and import quotas, Import duty Classification.
 Logis Agencias Aduanales SA de CV  LOGIS/3744  01 (81) 10900048  
rocioct@logis.com.mx
 Av. G # 525  Parque Industrial Almacentro  Apodaca NL  
 Moreno y  Lara Agencia Aduanal SC  MORENO Y LARA/3800  Andres Velazquez
01 (81) 83864405  
avelazquez@grupoms.com.mx
   
 Agencia Aduanal Muzza y Compañía SC  MUZZA/3071  Alejandra Esquivel 
01 (81) 15202108  
alejandra.esquivel@muzza.com.mx
   
 Ravisa Mexico SC  RAVISA/3031  Miriam Mejia
01 (81) 83698572  
mmejia@ravisa.com
 Aeropuerto Internacional de Monterrey carr. Miguel Aleman km. 24  
 Agencias Aduanales Consolidadas SC  SEGROVE/3003  Moises Garza
01 (81) 87483000  
moises.garza@segrove.com
   
 Especialistas en Aduanas y Comercio Exterior  SPACE/3482/3643  Arturo Villatoro 
Operations Manager
01 (81) 83860432 
(81) 83863847 
arturo.villatoro@spaceaduanas.com
 Abasolo No. 352 Local H Centro Apodaca NL  
 Consorcio Empresarial de Importacion y Exportacion  MONTES/3728  01 (81) 81346464    
 Coordinadora y Diseño en Soluciones de Comercio Exterior SA de CV  CODEX/3018  Alma Garza
01 (81) 10888013  
agarza@codex.com.mx
   
 Ventus Logistics SA de CV  VENTUS/3600  Genoveva Gomez 
01 (81) 83324460  
genoveva.gomez@ventus.com.mx